Just For Now – Tina McLoughlin

Water Under The Keel – Hardiman the Fiddler – Clyde Sunset – The High Road – Fead On Iolaoir (The Eagle’s Whistle) – Banish Misfortune/The Stroller – Paddy Taylor’s/The Maple Leaf/Chrismas Eve/The Doon Reel/The Foxhunters Reel – Clumsy Lover/Unknown/Congress Reel – Highland Snow – An d’Tiochfaidh Tu Abhaile Liom?/Lark In The Morning/Atholl Highlander – Hewlet

Tina McLoughlin: Whistles, Button Accordion – Ian Melrose: Guitars, Dobro, Synthesizer, Programming – John Sheahan: Fiddle – Leo Rickard: Pipes – Paul Byrne: Vocals – Brendan Harding: Bodhrán – Siobhan Harding: Bodhrán – Jens Kommnick: Cello – Peter Jack: Electric Bass – Ingolf Kurkowski: Drums, Percussion: Lochlainn Cullen: Bouzouki – Willie Schwartz: Piano Accordion

Between The Sighs – Ian Melrose

Nessie’s Hornpipe – The Music of Spey – Locomotion Drift – The Genesis of an Artistic Abode – Spiralling – Bessie Murphy’s / Brian O’Lynn’s – The Sigh of Awakening – The Hen’s March O’er the Midden – Two Scotswomen in Berlin – Between the Sighs – Craigelachie Brig

Ian Melrose: Acoustic Guitar, Resonator Slide Guitar, Low Whistles – Kerstin Blodig: Bouzouki, Bodhran – Tina McLoughlin: Whistle – Ingolf Kurkowski: Drums, Percussion. Recorded, mixed, mastered, produced by Mick Franke, Harderberg Studios 1998

A Tribute To Sandy Denny –

Clann Eadair featuring Phil Lynott

This single was released in early 1984 by Clann Eadair, featuring the late Phil Lynott on vocals.The melody was written by Snowy McLoughlin and Davey Mooney

The Legacy – Paul Redmond

David Hayes: Piano, Keyboards & Violin – Rory O’Connor: Drums – Nicky Baile: Percusion – Bill Shanley: Guitar – Cormac de Barra: Harp – Leo Rickard: Uilleann Pipes – James Blennerhassett: Upright Bass – Brendan Lynch: Fiddle – Greg McGee: Flutes & Whistles – Tina McLoughlin: Button Accordion & Whistles – Sally Corr: Flute – Packie Doran: Button Accordion – Jodi Doolan: Cello – Brian Condon: Bodhran – Sean O’Shaughnessy: Backing Vocals – Choir: Martin Dempsey Singers: Tommy Muldoon, Gerry Breen, Vincent Conaghan, Joe Massey, Bob Deane, Dermot McDevitt, Stephen O’Brien


Bettina Buhé (Tina McLoughlin): Blockflöte – Stefan Buhé: Querflöte, Perkussion, Klaus Buhé: Gitarre – Harry Schmadtke: Kontrabaß – Harry Lenzner: Perkussion – K.H. Goldbeck: Perkussion